Fix: Sorry, we cannot sign you in to YouTube while your data is being deleted
If you recently deleted a YouTube channel and you try signing back into YouTube with a Google+ account with other YouTube accounts, you may receive the following message.
Sorry, we cannot sign you in to YouTube while your YouTube data is being deleted. Please try again later.
Click this link to re-sign in without any cached information from deleting your old account: