Fast: Change Access on Google Drive Document (Link Sharing)

Fast: Change Access on Google Drive Document

By default, any document you upload to Google Drive has access permissions to only you. If you decide to share your document, you must change permissions accordingly. Follow the steps below.

 

  1. In Google Drive, select a document(s) and right-click it.
 
 
Google drive right-click
 
  1. Select Share…
 
 
 
Google drive share
 
  1. Click Advanced toward the bottom.
 
 




 
Google drive change access
 
  1. Click Change to adjust the link sharing permissions of your document.
 
 
Google drive change access
 
 
 
Google drive link sharing
 

* Please use the comment form below. Comments are moderated.*



 

Related Posts

 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Monday, 27 May 2024