iPhone iTunes Sync With Another Library

iPhone iTunes Sync With Another Library
  The iPhone “xxx” is synced with another iTunes libray on “xxx”. Do you want to erase this iPhone and sync with this iTunes Library? An iPhone can be synced with only one iTunes library at a time. Erasing and syncing replaced the contents of this iPhone with the contents of...
Tags:

Stop Photos Opening Plugging in iPhone Mac

Stop Photos Opening Plugging in iPhone Mac
With Apple’s new updates, Photo’s automatically opens when you connect an iDevice. If you never used photos, you will have to click through “get started” to disable the automatic photo launching prompt. See below Uncheck the “open photos for this device” Another annoying apple feature disabled.   -Become The Solution  
Tags:

Subscribe to Become The Solution!




Search Become The Solution:

Follow Us Online!
Become The Solution Facebook PageBecome The Solution Twitter Solution ChicagoBecome The Solution Google PlusBecome The Solution InstagramBecome The Solution LinkedInBecome The Solution YouTube



Subscribe to Become The Solution!



Search Become The Solution: