Search Become The Solution:

Speed up iPhone Clear App Store Cache

Speed up iPhone Clear App Store Cache
If your iPhone has suddenly become slow in browsing Internet, taking photos, browsing in camera roll, or with apps in general, try to clear the iPhone app store cache.   Navigate to the App Store on your iPhone    At the bottom of the main screen of the app store, tap any of the 4 icons at the bottom of the screen 10 times in a row (Featured, Top Charts, Explore, Search, Updates). You will see a blank screen briefly like below. Then, app store home page should appear normally.       Congratulations! You just cleared your AppStore cache! This may have been the first time ever you did this so you might notice a tremendous improvement with your iPhone performance immediately.   See also: iPhone Restore iCloud "Account Details Unavailable"

Disable Location Services on iPhone Latest iOS

Disable Location Services on iPhone Latest iOS
If your finding your photos you are taking with Instagram, Camera, Snapchat, or any other iOS app are being geo-located, it is because you have location services enabled for that particular app.   To disable location services on your iPhone or iDevice, go to   Settings -> Privacy         Be aware, iOS apps should always prompt you to share your location and you either unknowingly allowed it at the time or that app is not Apple approved. If you’re unsure if your photos have tracking data, you can drag a photo to your Mac computer and right click it and choose get info. You will see a section *if* the photo has geo tagging in it. Another application to check for geo data is Easy EXIF Viewer for...

iPhone iTunes Sync With Another Library

iPhone iTunes Sync With Another Library
  The iPhone “xxx” is synced with another iTunes libray on “xxx”. Do you want to erase this iPhone and sync with this iTunes Library? An iPhone can be synced with only one iTunes library at a time. Erasing and syncing replaced the contents of this iPhone with the contents of this iTunes library.   This iTunes message is most common when trying to update an iPhone in iTunes where the iTunes library wasn’t synced originally. It’s annoying. Rather than find your iTunes authorization ID (Which only works if your backup is not encrypted) to try and force sync – simply backup your device in the new itunes library. Then, in the same fashion – click “Erase and Sync” when prompted per above. Your iPhone will sync with your new iTunes...

Stop Photos Opening Plugging in iPhone Mac

Stop Photos Opening Plugging in iPhone Mac
With Apple’s new updates, Photo’s automatically opens when you connect an iDevice. If you never used photos, you will have to click through “get started” to disable the automatic photo launching prompt. See below Uncheck the “open photos for this device” Another annoying apple feature disabled.   -Become The Solution  
Follow Us Online!
Become The Solution Facebook PageBecome The Solution Twitter Solution ChicagoBecome The Solution Google PlusBecome The Solution InstagramBecome The Solution LinkedInBecome The Solution YouTube

Subscribe to Become The Solution! Enter Email: